top of page

Contact us

Our Student Service Center is available from Monday to Sunday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Please take note we answer all questions quickly.

Please contact us at: info@em-insa.com or by phone at 514-923-9999.

460 St Catherine Street West, Suite 927/940
Montreal, QC, H3B 1A7, Canada
Metro: McGILL or Square victoria

In case you'd like to reach a specific team member :

Charlotte crepin

Admissions Department

514-632-9666 / charlotte@em-insa.com

Audrey Traoré

Admissions Department

514-632-9777 / audrey@em-insa.com

Caroline lebrun

Executive Assistant

caroline@em-insa.com

Elliot St-Pierre

Communications Director

elliot@em-insa.com

Emilie Lecoq

Communication and Administration Officer

emilie@em-insa.com

Chloe Gonthier

Communication Advisor

514-699-0689 / chloe@em-insa.com

Hanen Sandasni

Registrar

514-699-0688 / hanen@em-insa.com

Irene Zhang

Executive Director

irene@em-insa.com

Joyce Chamoun

Director DVT

joyce@em-insa.com

Subscribe to receive our news

Thank you for what you sent !

bottom of page